PlayStation’s Next State Of Play Coming April 29: Here’s How To Watch

Sony’s next State of Play event is coming up very soon. The company announced on Monday that the next State of Play will debut this Thursday, April 29. It will focus on Ratchet & Clank: Rift Apart, but it remains to be seen if any other games or content will show up.

Sony State Of Play Livestream Start Time (April 29)

  • 2 PM PT
  • 5 PM ET
  • 10 PM BST
  • 7 AM AET (April 30)

What We Know Will Be There

Insomniac’s Ratchet & Clank: Rift Apart is the “focus” of the State of Play broadcast. The studio will showcase more than 15 minutes of new gameplay for the title that arrives on June 11. This will be in addition to the brand-new Rift Apart gameplay that Sony just released, which revealed a new protagonist, Rivet.

Beyond that, however, there is no indication as to what will be shown or discussed, if there is anything else beyond Rift Apart. Final Fantasy VII Remake Intergrade releases on June 10, but there is no word on if it will be part of the show.

Continue Reading at GameSpot

This post has been read 13 times!

0 0 votes
Article Rating
Like
Like Love Haha Wow Sad Angry
guest
Not Optional
Optional
0 Comments
Inline Feedbacks
View all comments