Free Pokemon Sword And Shield Items Available Now For A Limited Time

Pokemon Sword and Shield‘s Cramorant Max Raid event has ended, and it was a success. The overarching goal of the event was for players to collectively defeat 1 million Cramorant, and they exceeded that number, which means everyone can now claim a handful of free items in the games for a limited time.

As a reward for hitting the event goal, The Pokemon Company is giving away three battle items as well as a handful of Bottle Caps and Pearl Strings. The Bottle Caps are good for Hyper Training a Pokemon at the Battle Tower in Wyndon, while the Pearl Strings can be sold at a high price at shops. The full list of rewards is as follows:

  • 1 Toxic Orb
  • 1 Flame Orb
  • 1 Light Ball
  • 1 Gold Bottle Cap
  • 3 Bottle Caps
  • 3 Pearl Strings

To claim the free items, open Mystery Gift from the game’s menu screen and select Receive via Internet. The items will be available to download until 3:59 PM PT / 6:59 PM ET / 11:59 PM UTC on February 28.

Continue Reading at GameSpot

This post has been read 10 times!

0 0 vote
Article Rating
Like
Like Love Haha Wow Sad Angry
guest
Not Optional
Optional
0 Comments
Inline Feedbacks
View all comments