Zack Snyder Reveals All Six Justice League Chapter Titles

Zack Snyder’s Justice League‘s four-hour runtime is intimidating, but Snyder has split the film into six parts, breaking the story up a bit. The director announced the first two chapter titles for the film last weekend, but has now revealed the other four ahead of the film’s March 18 debut on HBO Max.

The six chapters are as follows:

  • Don’t Count On It, Batman
  • The Age of Heroes
  • Beloved Mother, Beloved Son
  • “Change Machine”
  • All the King’s Horses
  • Something Darker

This can look a little confusing at first thanks to the complex history of Zack Snyder’s Justice League. Snyder was in the process of directing Justice League when he had to step away due to a family tragedy. Warner Bros. handed the film off to Joss Whedon, who finished and released the film to negative reviews from critics and moviegoers alike.

Continue Reading at GameSpot

This post has been read 23 times!

0 0 votes
Article Rating
Like Love Haha Wow Sad Angry
Not Optional
Inline Feedbacks
View all comments