Twitter now allows you to discreetly soft block followers


Soft blocking someone on Twitter means they will no longer see your tweets on their timelines, and they won’t be informed of their removal. However, unlike a full block, they will still be able to direct message you, and they can still follow you again if they wish.

Read Entire ArticleRead Comments

This post has been read 13 times!

0 0 votes
Article Rating
Like
Like Love Haha Wow Sad Angry
guest
Not Optional
Optional
0 Comments
Inline Feedbacks
View all comments