The Falcon And Winter Soldier: Episode 2 Release Date, What To Expect, And How To Watch

Disney+’s next MCU series The Falcon and The Winter Soldier is about to arrive on the streaming service. In order to watch Episode 2 and beyond of the six episode series, here’s what you need to know.

In order to watch Episode 2, you’ll either have to stay up pretty late–if you’re in the US–or just watch right when you wake up. Additionally, you’ll probably want to avoid social media in case there are spoilers. Episode 2 debuts on Disney+ at 12 AM PT / 3 AM ET on Friday, March 26. This translates to 7 AM GMT–for UK viewers–and 6 PM AEDT–for those in Australia.

If you want to check out the show, you’ll need Disney+. The streaming service costs $7 a month (or $70 a year) and can be bundled with ESPN+ and Hulu as well. In addition to Falcon and the Winter Soldier, you can watch all of WandaVision, two seasons of Mandalorian, and most of the MCU movies–Incredible Hulk still isn’t there.

Continue Reading at GameSpot

This post has been read 23 times!

0 0 vote
Article Rating
Like
Like Love Haha Wow Sad Angry
guest
Not Optional
Optional
0 Comments
Inline Feedbacks
View all comments