Sony Gives PlayStation 4 Players 10 Games for Free, Including Horizon Zero Dawn

It looks like Sony is trying to make amends for millions of gamers who couldn’t get a PlayStation 5 yet, although it’s not really what we’ve wanted. There are serious issues with the PlayStation 5 stocks, so many gamers are still hanging on to the PlayStation 4, which is still a decent gaming platform.

Today, Sony announced that it will give away 10 games to all PlayStation 4 players. As part of the new Play at Home program for 2021, the Japanese company aims to provide the PlayStation community with free games and entertainment offers to make the next few months a little more fun.

If you don’t remember, Sony revealed last month that will give PlayStation 4 players the 2016 hit Ratchet & Clank for free, which is still available until March 31, 2021, at 8 pm PDT / April 1 at 4 am BST / 5 am CEST.

So, starting March 25, 2021, 10 additional games will… (read more)

This post has been read 29 times!

0 0 vote
Article Rating
Like
Like Love Haha Wow Sad Angry
guest
Not Optional
Optional
0 Comments
Inline Feedbacks
View all comments