Shiny Lilligant Is Appearing In Pokemon Sword And Shield For A Very Limited Time

The Pokemon Company has kicked off a new spring-themed Max Raid event in Pokemon Sword and Shield. The limited-time event runs until this Sunday, March 28, and features various Grass-type Pokemon, including Shiny Lilligant.

Throughout the Max Raid event, you’ll be more likely to encounter Vileplume, Bellossom, Cherrim, Comfey, Lurantis, and their pre-evolved forms in Max Raid dens across the Wild Area, Isle of Armor, and Crown Tundra. You’ll also have a chance to encounter a Shiny Lilligant in five-star Max Raids. The odds of finding one are slim, however, so you’ll need to be persistent if you’re hoping to catch it.

The Max Raid event is scheduled to end at 4:59 PM PT / 7:59 PM ET / 11:59 PM UTC on March 28, giving you only a few days to participate. Before you can take part, you’ll need to refresh your Max Raid dens. You can do so either by connecting the game online via the Y-Comm, or by opening the Mystery Gift menu and selecting Get the Wild Area News.

Continue Reading at GameSpot

This post has been read 14 times!

0 0 votes
Article Rating
Like
Like Love Haha Wow Sad Angry
guest
Not Optional
Optional
0 Comments
Inline Feedbacks
View all comments