Shiny Eiscue Event Now Live In Pokemon Sword And Shield For A Very Limited Time

A new special Max Raid event is now underway in Pokemon Sword and Shield. To celebrate World Penguin Day, the penguin Pokemon Eiscue is appearing in Max Raid battles across the Wild Area, Isle of Armor, and Crown Tundra until April 25, and you’ll even have a chance to find a Shiny variant.

Eiscue is normally one of the version-exclusive Pokemon only available in Pokemon Shield, but it will appear in Max Raids across both games throughout this event. You may also come across a Shiny Eiscue in five-star Max Raids, but its appearance rate is very low, so you’ll need to be persistent and check as many Raids as you can if you’re hoping to catch one.

Eiscue
Eiscue

The Eiscue Max Raid event runs until 4:59 PM PT / 7:59 PM ET / 11:59 PM UTC on April 25. Before you can participate in the event, you’ll need to refresh your Max Raid dens. You can do this either by connecting your game online via the Y-Comm, or by selecting Get the Wild Area News from the Mystery Gift menu.

Continue Reading at GameSpot

This post has been read 14 times!

0 0 votes
Article Rating
Like
Like Love Haha Wow Sad Angry
guest
Not Optional
Optional
0 Comments
Inline Feedbacks
View all comments