Resident Evil Village First Gameplay, New Trailer, And More Promised For Digital Event

Capcom has announced a virtual showcase where the studio will provide a new look at 2021’s Resident Evil Village. The event promises a “guided tour” of the game, including a first look at Village’s gameplay.

Viewers can also expect a new trailer and “lots more” news about the Resident Evil franchise, not just this new game. The event is scheduled for 2 PM PT / 5 PM ET / 10 PM GMT on January 21. It will be hosted by Brittney Brombacher of the What’s Good Games podcast series.

Continue Reading at GameSpot

This post has been read 12 times!

0 0 vote
Article Rating
Like
Like Love Haha Wow Sad Angry
guest
Not Optional
Optional
0 Comments
Inline Feedbacks
View all comments