Resident Evil Showcase Event Planned For April 15

The next Resident Evil Showcase event is coming soon. Capcom has confirmed that the next digital broadcast will take place on April 15 at 3 PM PT / 6 PM ET / 11 PM BST.

Like the first show, this one will be hosted by Brittney Brombacher. In a teaser video, Brombacher says fans can expect to see a new trailer and gameplay footage for Resident Evil: Village, along with a “few other surprises.”

While you have to wait another week to watch the broadcast, Resident Evil fans can check out the Resident Evil Re: Verse open beta now through April 10. Here’s the teaser:

Continue Reading at GameSpot

This post has been read 9 times!

0 0 vote
Article Rating
Like
Like Love Haha Wow Sad Angry
guest
Not Optional
Optional
0 Comments
Inline Feedbacks
View all comments