Oculus Gaming Showcase: How To Watch Today

An Oculus Gaming Showcase is set to reveal new game trailers and information on upcoming VR games, and you can watch it all live. The showcase will begin today, April 21, at 3 PM PT / 6 PM ET. We could see more on recent high-profile VR games in the Resident Evil and Star Wars franchises.

How To Watch

The Oculus Gaming Showcase will air through Facebook Live, as Facebook is Oculus’ parent company. You can log in to your Facebook account and set a reminder, and the stream is set to begin 15 minutes before the showcase air time, at 2:45 PM PT / 5:45 PM ET.

  • 3 PM PT
  • 6 PM ET
  • 11 PM BST
  • 8 AM AEST (April 22)

What To Expect

Oculus says the showcase will last approximately 25 minutes, and it will include “new trailers, info on upcoming titles, and updates coming to community favorite VR games and franchises.” The teaser doesn’t necessarily suggest new VR game debuts, but that’s certainly a possibility.

Continue Reading at GameSpot

This post has been read 9 times!

0 0 votes
Article Rating
Like
Like Love Haha Wow Sad Angry
guest
Not Optional
Optional
0 Comments
Inline Feedbacks
View all comments