Nintendo Indie World Stream Coming April 14 With 20 Minutes Of Reveals

Nintendo is hosting a new Direct-style digital broadcast very soon where it will show off a series of Switch games made by independent developers. The new “Indie World Showcase” is slated for Wednesday, April 14, starting at 9 AM PT / 12 PM ET.

The show was only just announced, and the reveal was light on details, but here is a quick roundup of everything we know so far and how to tune in.

How To Watch The Indie World Event:

The broadcast will take place live on YouTube, and you can follow along with the event right here on GameSpot through the video here. The show begins at 9 AM PT / 12 PM ET / 5 PM GMT on Wednesday, April 14.

Continue Reading at GameSpot

This post has been read 11 times!

0 0 votes
Article Rating
Like
Like Love Haha Wow Sad Angry
guest
Not Optional
Optional
0 Comments
Inline Feedbacks
View all comments