LG at CES 2021: watch the keynote here at 5am PST / 8am EST, see its bendable gaming monitors, transparent OLEDs, more


LG’s keynote starts at 5am PST / 8am EST / 1pm GMT. You can watch the whole event via the livestream above.

Read Entire ArticleRead Comments

This post has been read 28 times!

Like
Like Love Haha Wow Sad Angry