News Site

Google faces class-action suit over alleged app-store price fixing

Initially, 12 US states and five territories launched antitrust litigation, including Alabama, Georgia, Hawaii, Illinois, Kansas, Maine, Michigan, Ohio, Pennsylvania, South Carolina, Wisconsin, Wyoming, American Samoa, Guam, Northern Mariana Islands, Puerto Rico, and the US Virgin Islands.

Read Entire ArticleRead Comments

This post has been read 21 times!

Like Love Haha Wow Sad Angry