Fortnite Mandalorian Guide: How To Unlock All Beskar Armor Pieces

The Mandalorian is the first thing you unlock when you purchase the Fortnite Season 5 battle pass, but there is a lot more you’ll need to find in order to complete the Star Wars skin. The bounty hunter has pieces of Beskar Armor that can be equipped–each tied to an individual quest that you’ll unlock as you level up the battle pass.

A fully decked out Mandalorian skin.
A fully decked out Mandalorian skin.

The first challenge is unlocked as soon as you purchase the battle pass, while others are unlocked when you get to a specific tier. Here’s a map of all the locations you’ll need to visit to finish the 4 location-based Beskar challenges:

Fortnite Beskar Armor Locations
Fortnite Beskar Armor Locations

Here’s a list of all challenges and how to complete them with ease.

Continue Reading at GameSpot

This post has been read 107 times!

0 0 vote
Article Rating
Like Love Haha Wow Sad Angry
Not Optional
Inline Feedbacks
View all comments