Firebase Z Easter Egg Guide – Black Ops Cold War Zombies

Firebase Z is the newest map in Call of Duty: Black Ops Cold War‘s Zombies mode. While the map is now live and available to play for all players, the upcoming Easter egg quest doesn’t go live until 9 AM PT / 12 PM ET / 5 PM GMT on Friday, February 5. For now, there are still some essential tasks you can get started on learning in the new Firebase Z map, including how to turn on the power and how to activate the Pack-A-Punch machine.

Get a head start on these now so you can be prepared to tackle whatever the Easter egg quest has in store tomorrow, including a new way to unlock the RAI K-84 Firebase Z Wonder Weapon.

Continue Reading at GameSpot

This post has been read 10 times!

0 0 vote
Article Rating
Like
Like Love Haha Wow Sad Angry
guest
Not Optional
Optional
0 Comments
Inline Feedbacks
View all comments