Final Fantasy 7 Remake News May Be Coming This Weekend

We may get some news regarding Final Fantasy 7 Remake this weekend, according to the game’s co-director. Motomu Toriyama said that an upcoming orchestral concert in Japan will include a “special program” with some of its own reveals.

Toriyama shared the news on the Square Enix Music Twitter account. The FF7R Orchestra Concert will take place on February 13 at 5 PM in Japan, or 3 AM ET / 12 AM PT.

“In addition to the performance we have a special program planned as well,” he said, according to a fan translation. “There will be a few things about FF7R that will be revealed only during this concert. I will also take part in this program, so please tune in!”

Continue Reading at GameSpot

This post has been read 8 times!

0 0 vote
Article Rating
Like
Like Love Haha Wow Sad Angry
guest
Not Optional
Optional
0 Comments
Inline Feedbacks
View all comments