Far Cry 6 Post Launch Content Map Has Crossover Missions with Danny Trejo, Rambo

Ubisoft hasn’t yet launched Far Cry 6, but it’s already advertising the content players will be able to play after the game’s release. Of course, this post launch content won’t be available for free, but if you were considering the Season Pass, Ubisoft is here to help you decide.

In a statement over the weekend, Ubisoft revealed that the Far Cry 6 Season Pass will include three DLC episodes where players will delve into the minds of legendary Far Cry villains. With the Season Pass, players will take control of the series’ most notorious villains: Vaas Montenegro, Pagan Min and Joseph Seed – all played by the original cast.

Starting with nothing more than a pistol to defend themselves, players will need to find new weapons and unlock power-ups to become stronger and progress deeper into the depths of the villains’ psyches.

Now, the Far Cry 6 Season Pass is included with the Far Cry 6 Gold, Ultimate and Collector Editions, but it can also be purchased separately in … (read more)

This post has been read 12 times!

0 0 votes
Article Rating
Like Love Haha Wow Sad Angry
Not Optional
Inline Feedbacks
View all comments