Fallout 76 Public Test Server Returns This Month

Bethesda has shared some details on what to expect from Fallout 76 throughout the month of March. This includes plans to re-open the game’s Public Test Server–giving players a chance to test new features–and a handy refresher on the month’s upcoming community activities.

Fans have been awaiting the return of the Public Test Server (PTS) in order to get some hands-on playtesting with Fallout 76’s next update. Bethesda plans to re-open the PTS in mid-March, at which point players will be able to try out upcoming features such as S.P.E.C.I.A.L. Loadouts, C.A.M.P. Slots, the new Daily Ops expansion, and more.

Before then, however, is the Caps-A-Plenty weekend, which is currently live and runs until 9 AM PT / 12 PM ET / 5 PM GMT on March 8. This event allows you to fill up your coffers by visiting vendors throughout Appalachia and selling unwanted gear for up to 2,800 Caps per day.

Continue Reading at GameSpot

This post has been read 18 times!

0 0 vote
Article Rating
Like
Like Love Haha Wow Sad Angry
guest
Not Optional
Optional
0 Comments
Inline Feedbacks
View all comments