Check Out The Music Of Red Dead Redemption 2 And Enter For A Chance To Win The Vinyl

The Music of Red Dead Redemption 2: The Housebuilding EP is a special release that’s now available to stream or purchase as a limited-edition blue sky vinyl. To celebrate the EP’s release, Rockstar is also offering two chances to win one of these records.

The Housebuilding EP features five songs from the Red Dead Redemption 2’s soundtrack by David Ferguson and guitarist/composer/producer Matt Sweeney. The full track list is:

  • The Housebuilding Song (David Ferguson)
  • A Strange Kindness (David Ferguson and Matt Sweeney)
  • A Quiet Time (Saloon Theme, David Ferguson and Matt Sweeney)
  • The Course of True Love (David Ferguson and Matt Sweeney)
  • Do Not Seek Absolution (David Ferguson and Matt Sweeney)

If you want access to The Housebuilding EP digitally, you can now purchase it from online storefronts like iTunes, or you can stream it on services like Spotify or Apple Music. If you’re more of a physical media person, you can also snag the blue sky vinyl from the Rockstar Warehouse or the Lakeshore Records Online Store, though they are in very limited supply.

Continue Reading at GameSpot

This post has been read 8 times!

0 0 vote
Article Rating
Like Love Haha Wow Sad Angry
Not Optional
Inline Feedbacks
View all comments