Call of Duty: Black Ops Cold War and Warzone Offering Double Weapon XP This Weekend

Call of Duty: Black Ops Cold War has already had two patches this week, and now developer Treyarch is closing out the week with a Double Weapon XP weekend for both Cold War and Warzone. The event kicks off on Friday, February 12 at 10 AM PT / 1 PM ET / 6 PM GMT, and ends on February 16 at the same time.

This week’s patches addressed a number of issues relating to the newly-launched League Play, as well as Zombies and general multiplayer fixes. League Play is a competitive-minded option for those looking to have a more serious and intense experience. It sorts players into a skill-based division and tasks them to move up a ranking ladder.

As for Zombies, the latest patch added some stability improvements that could previously cause the game to crash during certain rounds.

Continue Reading at GameSpot

This post has been read 10 times!

0 0 vote
Article Rating
Like
Like Love Haha Wow Sad Angry
guest
Not Optional
Optional
0 Comments
Inline Feedbacks
View all comments