BlizzCon 2021: Schedule And How To Watch

BlizzCon is the official yearly celebration of all things Blizzard, with game news and announcements, contests, and performances for everyone who loves World of Warcraft, Overwatch, Diablo, or any of Blizzard’s other games. Because of the pandemic, this year’s event will be online, with BlizzCon 2021 dubbed “BlizzConline” because someone at Blizzard thinks they’re very clever. It’s being held on February 19 and February 20.

BlizzCon is a long event and features multiple presentations and panels, so it helps to have a rundown of what is happening and when it’s happening. Below, we’ve rounded up a schedule of the biggest events as well as how you can tune in. Unlike the traditional BlizzCon events’ streams, everything this year is free.

BlizzCon 2021 Schedule

February 19

  • Opening Ceremony: 2 PM PT / 5 PM ET
  • World of Warcraft – What’s Next: 3:10 PM PT / 6:10 PM ET
  • Diablo – What’s Next: 3:10 PM PT / 6:10 PM ET
  • Behind the Scenes of Overwatch 2: 3:10 PM PT / 6:10 PM ET
  • Diablo Deep Dive: 5 PM PT / 8 PM ET

February 20

  • World of Warcraft Q&A: noon PT / 3 PM ET
  • Heartstone Q&A: noon PT / 3 PM ET
  • Diablo Q&A: noon PT / 3 PM ET
  • World of Warcraft – The Evolution of Thrall: 2:05 PM PT / 5:05 PM ET
  • World of Warcraft – Cooking Workshop: 3:15 PM PT / 6:15 PM ET

How To Watch BlizzCon 2021

You will be able to watch everything from BlizzCon 2021 directly on the BlizzCon website. Typically, most of this content would be locked behind a paywall for those who didn’t purchase a ticket, but with this year’s free format, you can view everything across six different channels. There will be archives from videos you missed as well as re-broadcasts if two events you are interested in happen to run at the same time.

Continue Reading at GameSpot

This post has been read 13 times!

0 0 vote
Article Rating
Like
Like Love Haha Wow Sad Angry
guest
Not Optional
Optional
0 Comments
Inline Feedbacks
View all comments