News Site

Apple expands its self-repair program to eight more countries

Apple is expanding its self-repair program to Europe. The service, launched in the US earlier this year, will now be available to eight additional countries, including Belgium, France, Germany, Italy, Poland, Spain, Sweden, and the UK.

Read Entire ArticleRead Comments

This post has been read 18 times!

Like Love Haha Wow Sad Angry